Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Tungi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Tungi (4)
Friendship in Tungi (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Tungi (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Tungi (27)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Tungi (7)
     »Men Looking for Men in Tungi (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Tungi (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Tungi (10)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Tungi, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Tungi, Activity Partner in Tungi, Casual Dating in Tungi, Friendship in Tungi, Serious Relationship in Tungi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'8" / 203 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 10 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view Skype: Login to view WeChat: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Tungi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for adnansoyebWrite testimonial
Add adnansoyeb to your favourite's ListAdd adnansoyeb to your favourite's List
Refer adnansoyeb's profile to your friendRefer adnansoyeb's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of adnansoyeb
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Arab, Bangladeshi, German, Italian, Pakistani
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I m'a naughty boy so I want to end your loneliness i want to love you You can trust me I will never deceive your straightforward mind
About My Partner:
I hope you believe me I m'a naughty boy so I want to end your loneliness i want to love you You can trust me I will never deceive your straightforward mind
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds